Bon Voyage!


I’m wearing a slouchy knitted top with myTopshop frill skirt, favourite item from Topshop thisΒ  season. I know I’ve been wearing the same pair of boots for a few posts now, but bear with me because they are just so comfy : P I’ve completed the look with a new bowler hat and a lovely leather belt. What should I say, I love trying out all the different hemlines. Hope you’ll enjoy this post. The next one will be coming from Austria!

Bon Voyage!

Photographs by dear mom : )

Knitted top from a boutique in Causeway Bay
Floral frill skirt from Topshop
Bowler hat from Asos.com
Socks from Topshop
Lace up boots from Asos.com
Leather belt from Asos.com

: D

7 responses

  1. I have this knitted jumper too! is it from Laforet? i love how you styled everything! you’re so chic!
    following you on bloglovin!
    x
    thatgirlfromhk.blogspot.com

  2. hello hong kong blogger!! πŸ˜€ so excited meeting hk blogger πŸ™‚ i love your style πŸ™‚ and this outfit in particular πŸ˜€ the floral skirt! its lovely!! love your blog πŸ™‚ im now your new follower!! πŸ˜€ big hugs!! xxxx

Leave a Reply

