Minimum/maximum

Minimum/maximum

Photographs by tituz

Finally I have recieved my Jeffrey Campbell order from Solestruck.com! I love them so much (yea, so much I forget about the fact that I have to pay Austrian custom €78 for nothing.) This is a look I had in mind for a very long time. I know there’s a lot of drama going on, but with the simple colour combination it’s actually fairly wearable. I love playing with different hemlines, this is my minimum/maximum look. I hope you like it!

Floppy hat from Topshop
Maxi Cardigan from Asos.com
Black lace dress from New Yorker
Over-knee socks from Topshop
Shoes from Jeffrey Campbell
Scarf and jewellery from H&M

: D

16 responses

  1. you looks stunning – like a top model! the over sized cardigan is amazing and the scarf just matches perfect! i’m a huge fan of this outfit!
    oh, i guess i’ll be in vienna in february – hope you will come back in summer forever!

Leave a Reply

