A little bit of Spring Attitude.

A little bit of Spring Attitude.

Photographs by dear mom : )

(Topshop salmon pink jumper, Asos.com sunglasses and pants, H&M leopard print scarf, Max oxford flats.)

As I said before, it’s time for a change! It’s not that I’m gonna throw away my Maxis and camels, but I need a bit of sanity with how I dress while spending time with my 80-year-old grandparents : )  I’m wearing this lovely lovely Topshop jumper and these dark blue harem-ish Asos pants. I’m wearing my leopard print scarf as belt (mainly for practical reason… I lost 5 pounds in Vienna!!) and it looks chic : ) As you can see I’m wearing these lovely oxford flats finally! They are so adorable and comfy.

Ohhh! Tonight is the Chinese New Year Eve, and guess what!!! The coming year is the Rabbit year!! It’s my year!! (If you’re not Chinese,and you have no clue what I’m talking about,  google Chinese Horoscope.) Can’t believe I’m gonna be 24 in the summer : o Time is mean : (

Okay, I’m gonna go, and I wish you Happy Chinese New Year! : )

15 responses

  1. I really like this jumper’s color, very springy!
    I always like the way you have edited your photos.^^
    P.S. if you like , we can talk about the photo gallery stuff in MSN, do you have one?

    Happy Chinese New Year!!!!

    • heheh how funny I googled chinese horoscope and I figured it out that Rabbit is my year as well, cheers:) and happy Chinese New Year 🙂

  2. i’m glad that you had a safe trip back home! oh, you lost weight in vienna?? that’s almost unbelievable! the color of your jumper is perfect – perfect for mild temperatures. i like how you knotted your leopard scarf!

  3. Love the shade of pink and your oxfords! I’m also year of the rabbit too! It’s time to celebrate- will be following your blog!

    Please check mine if you have time! Happy CNY!

  4. I really love the outfit!!! very stunning!!!!! and I’m exaggerating my exclamation point hihi !!!!!!!!!!! I can’t help it, this is so beautiful !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

