Feminine x Military

Photographs by dear mom : )

(Zara top, shoes and bag, Asos skirt, H&M necklace and bracelet.)

You guys know how much I love my fishtail skirt. It’s the ultimate feminine item that most people my age wouldn’t bother to try (unless it’s a wedding gown of course!) But I’m always keen on putting together that everyday-appropriate feminine look. To balance out the femininity, I chose to go with a shirt with military print. The silver accessories add modern chic factor to the look. The boxy shoulder bag is my newest purchase this season. It definitely helps to balance the curves of the fishtail skirt. And the faux fur should pad is just cute. Thinking to do a Part 2 of this feminine x military look. Stay tuned!

21 responses

  1. The fishtail skirt was definitely an unexpected detail! I think people may shy away from it because it’s so dramatic. It definitely overwhelms my frame, but I think you pulled it off amazingly well, loving the angles and textures you mixed into this outfit!

Leave a Reply

