The New Shape

OGFIiIBPhotography_001-2-1IBPhotography_001-1IBPhotography_002-2

Photographs by Inga Beckmann

Zara top and shoes, Topshop skirt and printed top and clutch from local boutiques.

If you bump into me on the street these days, I will most likely to be wearing something like this. My go-to outfit has shifted from flowy top and body hugging bottoms to lose-fitting top and structured bottoms and I’ve come to appreciate the simplicity in such combination. Vivid orange has always been my favorite color, it just brightens up everything. (Proof and proof). The black and white printed top and Zara heels put the whole outfit together. Simple and chic. Talk soon!

28 responses

  1. I love this look. it is the THE BEST one I like to date. all good, but this is spectacular. love the bright red mix with neutral color on top. the side flaps, what are those? it goes so well with the pumps.

Leave a comment